Steve Harley

& Cockney Rebel

Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:

TOPIC: Tour De Four programme/brochure

Tour De Four programme/brochure 9 years 11 months ago #9262

• RachelPAtoSH
Steve left the building soon after coming off stage at Bridgewater Hall, and so several fans missed him at the stage door.
If anyone would like their programme/brochure signed, please post to us with a pre-paid envelope for return, and I'll get Steve to sign for you.
THE PROGRAMME IS AVAILABLE FROM OUR SHOP.
It is a beautiful, 32-page full-colour brochure with all lyrics and a message from Steve. Andy will have the offer in the SHOP soon. £15 incl p&p
Please login/register to post on the forum.

Re:Tour De Four programme/brochure 9 years 11 months ago #9263

• WMOORE
Rachel, what a great idea, a signed brochure to remember a superb evening. I have been collecting brochures/programmes for many years and the one from Manchester is top drawer. The printing quality and the content are second to none - it is everything I would want from a programme and worth every penny. Might just have to get another one from The Royal Albert Hall.

Re:Tour De Four programme/brochure 9 years 11 months ago #9267

• newiejudy
RachelPAtoSH wrote:
Steve left the building soon after coming off stage at Bridgewater Hall, and so several fans missed him at the stage door.
If anyone would like their programme/brochure signed, please post to us with a pre-paid envelope for return, and I'll get Steve to sign for you.
THE PROGRAMME IS AVAILABLE FROM OUR SHOP.
It is a beautiful, 32-page full-colour brochure with all lyrics and a message from Steve. Andy will have the offer in the SHOP soon. £15 incl p&p

Rachel